Eyelit

Partner category :

Embedded software development |

Business profile

Service offering

Eyelit, Inc. delivers Manufacturing Management software that enables companies to quickly create operational excellence with full visibility, control, and coordination of manufacturing operations—from the factory floor through the global supply chain.

A unique blend of innovative technology and unparalleled service makes Eyelit software simpler to implement, integrate, and use. That's why solutions roll out in a third of the time for half the cost of any comparable products. Simply put, Eyelit delivers more manufacturing efficiency—faster, easier, for less.

Mission

Eyelit's mission has always been to deliver and support with world-class customer service, easy-to-use, high-quality manufacturing management solutions that increase productivity and worker performance, and the bottom line for our customers.

Competence

Manufacturers face constant pressure to do things better and to do things faster. Eyelit products optimize performance across all production related operations —manufacturing execution, supply chain execution/coordination, product costing, asset and quality management—and coordinate the flow of critical manufacturing information throughout the enterprise.

This keeps manufacturing aligned with the rest of the business and makes quick adjustments to market or customer demands possible.


Eyelit

5685, Whittle Road
Mississauga, Ontario
Canada, L4Z 3P8

905 502-6184

www.eyelit.com


Contact person

Salil Jain

Président

416 457-5204

sjain@eyelit.com

Eyelit

Catégorie de partenaire :

Développement de logiciels embarqués |

Profil de l'entreprise

Offre de service

Eyelit, Inc. fournit des logiciels de gestion manufacturière permettant aux entreprises de créer rapidement l’excellence opérationnelle en pleine visibilité, le contrôle et la coordination des opérations de l’usine de fabrication à travers la chaîne d’approvisionnement mondiale.

Eyelit est un mélange unique de la technologie innovante. Il rend un service inégalé en plus d’être très simple à utiliser. C’est pourquoi les solutions roulent désormais dans un tiers du temps pour la moitié du coût des produits comparables. En d’autres termes, Eyelit permet d’être plus efficace et plus rapide donc, de créer plus de fabrication, et ce, de façon plus simple et moins coûteuse.

Mission

Fournir un soutien et un service à la clientèle de classe mondiale ainsi que créer des solutions de gestion de fabrication de hautes qualitées en plus d’être faciles à utiliser et de faire augmenter la productivité des travailleurs.

Compétences

Les fabricants subissent une pression constante pour faire les choses mieux et plus rapidement. Les produits Eyelit optimisent les performances sur l’ensemble des opérations liées à la production-fabrication exécution, la chaîne d’approvisionnement, la coordination, le coût des produits, les actifs, la gestion et la qualité de coordination de la circulation de l’information dans l’entreprise.

Cela permet de maintenir la fabrication alignée avec le reste de l’entreprise et faire des ajustements plus rapides pour ainsi commercialiser et répondre aux exigences du client.


Eyelit

5685, Whittle Road
Mississauga, Ontario
Canada, L4Z 3P8

905 502-6184

www.eyelit.com


Personne ressource

Salil Jain

Président

416 457-5204

sjain@eyelit.com