Nemko

Partner category :

Certification |

Business profile

Service offering

Nemko is a global leader and certification organization with 24 locations on 4 continents, providing access service market to more than 150 countries worldwide. Nemko has completed over 42,000 certificates and orders tests. The Nemko and Nemko Direct for telecommunications programs are considered the industry standard for access to the global market.

Nemko is Montreal meanwhile, to serve the export potential of Quebec. The laboratory aims to take advantage of industrial assets in the region: medical equipment, computer equipment and opto-microelectronics and laser-based equipment, all of which have excellent representation at the International Photonics North conference.

Mission

Nemko contributes to a safer world by sharing knowledge and saving products, the environment, people and systems. Nemko creates value for the customer by providing a fast and reliable international approval.

Competence

Nemko specializes in the field of information technology, telecommunication wireless, appliance, equipment care healths, maritime, of the lighting equipment in the installation and equipment in building inspection. The company also offers certification services in various fields such as environment, energy, safety information and more.


Nemko

292, Avenue Labrosse
Pointe-Claire, Quebec
Canada, H9R 5L8

514 694-3528

www.nemko.com


Contact person

Constantin Pintilei

Account Manager

514 694-2684

constantin.pintilei@nemko.com

Nemko

Catégorie de partenaire :

Certification |

Profil de l'entreprise

Offre de service

Nemko est un leader mondial et un organisme de certification avec 24 emplacements sur 4 continents, offrant un service d’accès au marché à plus de 150 pays à travers le monde. Nemko a réalisé plus de 42 000 commandes de certificats et de tests. Le Nemko et le Nemko Direct pour les programmes de télécommunications sont considérés comme la norme dans l’industrie pour l’accès au marché mondial.

Nemko Montréal vise quant à lui, à servir le potentiel d’exportation du Québec. Le laboratoire a pour objectif de tirer parti des atouts industriels de la région: les équipements médicaux, le matériel informatique et opto-microélectronique et les équipements à base de laser, qui ont tous une excellente représentation à la conférence internationale Photonics North.

Mission

Nemko contribue à un monde plus sûr en partageant les connaissances et en sauvegardant les produits, l’environnement, les personnes et les systèmes. Nemko crée de la valeur pour le client en fournissant une homologation internationale rapide et fiable.

Compétences

Nemko se spécialise dans le domaine de la technologie de l’information, de la télécommunication sans fil, de l’électroménager, des équipements de soins de santés, des maritimes, de l’équipement d’éclairage, dans le matériel d’installation ainsi qu’en inspection de bâtiment.

L’entreprise offre également des services de certifications dans divers domaines tels que l’environnement, l’énergie, la sécurité de l’information et plus encore.


Nemko

292, Avenue Labrosse
Pointe-Claire, Québec
Canada, H9R 5L8

514 694-3528

www.nemko.com


Personne ressource

Constantin Pintilei

Gestionnaire de compte

514 694-2684

constantin.pintilei@nemko.com