OPS-CON SOLUTIONS LLC

Business profile

Service offering

OPS-CON is a team of 5 seasoned, disciplined, enthusiastic, internationally experienced and entrepreneurially focused hands-on executives. We offer services ranging from opportunistic point consulting to comprehensive solutions for companies ranging in size from start-up to mid-size organizations. Our core team offers over 150 years of practical current industry experience covering all of the elements of either an IDM or Fabless Company to support your needs. We offer individual team members or comprehensive solution teams to delight your constituencies.

Our focus in providing Innovative Quality, Operational and Re-engineering solutions.

Mission

Competence

Business Process Architecture, Re-engineering, Deployment for Scalable, Lean and Reliable Processes. Turn Key Solutions from NPI/PD for Ideation through Mass Production, Yield Enhancements, ERP/PLM/PPM Instantiations. FMEA/Risk Amelioration into Control Plans. Offshore Deployments. Training. DOE. QMS, Supplier, Customer Audit support. Supply Chain Management. Board Memberships.

Our business model ranges from day rate based individual projects to providing card-carrying support as a virtual member of a client’s management team. We scale from single discrete projects to acting as an extension of your organization at the COO, CFO, VP Ops, VP Quality and VP Engineering functions.


OPS-CON SOLUTIONS LLC

29752 Running Deer Lane
Laguna Niguel, Californie
États-Unis, 92677

935-577-6000

www.ops-con.com


Contact person

Richard Morley

Managing Partner

935-577-6000

richard.m.morley@ops-con.com

OPS-CON SOLUTIONS LLC

Profil de l'entreprise

Offre de service

OPS-CON est une équipe de 5 managers expérimentés, disciplinés, enthousiastes, expérimentés à l’étranger et axés sur l’esprit d’entreprise. Nous proposons des services allant du conseil ponctuel opportuniste à des solutions complètes pour les entreprises de taille allant du démarrage aux organisations de taille moyenne. Notre équipe de base offre plus de 150 ans d’expérience pratique de l’industrie actuelle couvrant tous les éléments de l’IDM ou de Fabless Company pour répondre à vos besoins.

Notre objectif est de fournir des solutions innovantes en contrôle de la qualité, en exploitation et en réingénierie.

Mission

Compétences

Business Process Architecture, Re-engineering, Déploiement pour des processus évolutifs, légers et fiables. Transformer les solutions clés de NPI / PD pour Ideation par la production de masse, les améliorations de rendement, les implémentations ERP / PLM / PPM. FMEA / Amélioration des risques dans les plans de contrôle. Déploiements à l’étranger. Entraînement. BICHE. QMS, Fournisseur, Customer Audit support. Gestion de la chaîne logistique. Adhésions au conseil d’administration.

Notre modèle d’entreprise s’étend des projets individuels basés sur le jour afin de fournir un support de support de carte en tant que membre virtuel de l’équipe de gestion d’un client. Nous passons des projets individuels discrets à une extension de votre organisation aux fonctions COO, CFO, VP Ops, VP Quality et VP Engineering.

ISO9001, TS16949, ISO26262, AES91xx/CFR, ISO13485/c-GMP/CFR,ISO15408,ISO27000, ISO14971. Six Sigma. DOE. FMEA. Control Planning. CAPA.


OPS-CON SOLUTIONS LLC

29752 Running Deer Lane
Laguna Niguel, Californie
États-Unis, 92677

935-577-6000

www.ops-con.com


Personne ressource

Richard Morley

Managing Partner

935-577-6000

richard.m.morley@ops-con.com