Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton

Business profile

Service offering

Founded in 1948, Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton (www.rcgt.com) is one of the leaders in the fields of certification, taxation, consulting, corporate reorganization and corporate governance. 'insolvency. The force employs more than 2,400 people, including some 230 associates in more than 100 offices in Quebec, eastern Ontario and New Brunswick. In addition, Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton has been a member of Grant Thornton International Ltd for more than 30 years, providing clients with access to the expertise of member firms and representative firms in more than 100 countries.

Mission

Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton has been working for SMEs and large companies in all sectors of activity for over 65 years. Our mission is to support organizations in their growth by offering a range of fully integrated multidisciplinary services in accounting, Taxation and strategic advice.

Competence

Accounting, auditing, Canadian and international taxation, consumer taxes, R & D and innovation, strategy and performance, business transfer, buying, selling, merger and financing of companies, business valuation, real estate valuation and finance , Executive recruitment, occupational health and safety, risk management and property and casualty insurance, business reorganization and insolvency.

At Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton, we help people and organizations achieve their goals by providing value-added services. Our business philosophy focuses on superior resource offerings, stability within our teams, on-time delivery, availability and, consequently, assurance of quality customer service through High professional standards, the application of which is rigorously monitored. Regardless of the service offered, we have effective methodologies, tailored to the context of your organization, enabling dynamic companies to reach their full potential.


Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton

140, Grande-Allée Est
Québec, Québec
Canada, G1R 5P7

418-647-3151

www.rcgt.com


Contact person

Jean-Claude Cyr

CPA, CGA, D. Fisc., Senior Director - Taxation and Financing

418-647-3151

cyr.jean-claude@rcgt.com

Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton

Profil de l'entreprise

Offre de service

Fondé en 1948, le cabinet Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton (www.rcgt.com) figure aujourd’hui parmi les chefs de file dans les domaines de la certification, de la fiscalité, des services-conseils, du redressement d’entreprise et de l’insolvabilité. Cette force repose sur plus de 2 400 personnes, dont quelque 230 associés, réparties dans plus de 100 bureaux au Québec, dans l’est de l’Ontario et au Nouveau-Brunswick. Soulignons également que, depuis plus de 30 ans, Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton est membre de Grant Thornton International Ltd, offrant ainsi à sa clientèle un accès à l’expertise de cabinets membres et de cabinets représentants dans plus de 100 pays.

Mission

Au service de la PME et de la grande entreprise de tous les secteurs d’activité depuis plus de 65 ans, Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton a pour mission d’accompagner les organisations dans leur croissance en offrant une gamme de services multidisciplinaires entièrement intégrés en comptabilité, fiscalité et conseil stratégique.

Compétences

Nos services: comptabilité, audit, fiscalité canadienne et internationale, taxes à la consommation, R&D et innovation, stratégie et performance, transfert d’entreprise, achat, vente, fusion et financement d’entreprises, évaluation d’entreprises, évaluation et finance immobilières, recrutement de cadres, santé et sécurité du travail, gestion des risques et assurances de dommages, redressement d’entreprise et insolvabilité.

Chez Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton, nous aidons les gens et les organisations à atteindre leurs objectifs en leur offrant des services à grande valeur ajoutée. Notre philosophie d’entreprise se concentre sur une offre en ressources supérieure, la stabilité au sein de nos équipes, le respect des délais, la disponibilité et, par le fait même, l’assurance d’un service à la clientèle de qualité grâce à des normes professionnelles élevées, dont l’application est surveillée rigoureusement. Peu importe le service offert, nous disposons de méthodologies efficaces, adaptées au contexte de votre organisation, permettant ainsi aux entreprises dynamique d’atteindre leur plein potentiel.


Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton

140, Grande-Allée Est
Québec, Québec
Canada, G1R 5P7

418-647-3151

www.rcgt.com


Personne ressource

Jean-Claude Cyr

CPA, CGA, D. Fisc., directeur principal - Fiscalité et financement

418-647-3151

cyr.jean-claude@rcgt.com