SPARK Microsystems International Inc.

Partner category :

Electronic components | Electronic design |

Business profile

Service offering

SPARK Microsystems is a fabless semiconductor company that is leading the way towards ultra-low power wireless communications for the Internet of Things revolution.

Mission

With its patented technologies, SPARK Microsystems is bringing to market a high performance wireless transceiver that allows for orders of magnitude improved power consumption and latency while providing higher data rates than competing technologies.

Competence

The SPARK Microsystems team is composed of experts in integrated circuit design of from analogue, radio frequency, mixed-signal and digital systems-on-chip. The team also has expertise in antenna design and wireless embedded systems design.

Technologies and processes

The SPARK Radio helps customers achieve much longer battery life as well as instantaneous and high fidelity short-range wireless communications. Its efficiency, agility and robustness allow it to address a large number of markets, many of which are ill-served by current wireless technologies. The potential applications cover a wide range of other sectors such as: Industrial, Consumer Electronics, Vehicular, Agriculture, Building automation, Smart homes and Biomedical.


SPARK Microsystems International Inc.

400 rue Montfort, suite C-0170
Montreal, Quebec
Canada, H3C 4J9

581-583-7115

sparkmicro.com


Contact person

Frederic Nabki

Co-Founder/CTO

frederic.nabki@sparkmicro.com

SPARK Microsystems International Inc.

Catégorie de partenaire :

Composants électroniques | Design électronique |

Profil de l'entreprise

Offre de service

SPARK Microsystems est une société de semi-conducteurs sans usine qui ouvre la voie aux communications sans fil à très faible consommation pour la révolution de l’Internet des Objets.

Mission

Grâce à ses technologies brevetées, SPARK Microsystems met sur le marché un émetteur-récepteur sans fil de haute performance qui permet d’améliorer la consommation d’énergie et la latence tout en fournissant des débits de données plus élevés que les technologies concurrentes.

Compétences

L’équipe de SPARK Microsystems est composée d’experts en conception de circuits intégrés à partir de systèmes sur puce analogique, radiofréquences, mixtes et numériques. L’équipe possède également une expertise dans la conception d’antennes et la conception de systèmes embarqués sans fil.

Technologies et procédés

SPARK Radio aide ses clients à prolonger la durée de vie de leur batterie ainsi qu’à améliorer l’instantanéité et la fidélité de leurs communications. Son efficacité, son agilité et sa robustesse lui permettent d’adresser à un grand nombre de marchés, dont beaucoup sont mal desservis par les technologies sans fil actuelles. Les applications potentielles couvrent un large éventail de secteurs tels que : l’industrie, l’électronique grand public, les véhicules, l’agriculture, la domotique, les maisons intelligentes et biomédicales.


SPARK Microsystems International Inc.

400 rue Montfort, suite C-0170
Montréal, Québec
Canada, H3C 4J9

581-583-7115

sparkmicro.com


Personne ressource

Frederic Nabki

Co-Founder/CTO

frederic.nabki@sparkmicro.com