Sysacom R&D plus inc.

Business profile

Service offering

We are experts in software and design of electronic circuits; we are constantly working with our customers to integrate high technology to their products. Our customers come from various sectors such as transport, lighting, mining, personal safety, packaging, refrigeration, defense, aerospace and robotics. We want to ensure that your products are ahead of your competitors’s. We want to help our customers to reach out new markets.

Mission

Providing the best design services of electronic circuits and systems and software from the initial idea or concept to production units in order to meet and even exceed our customer expectations while meeting the deadlines.

Competence

  • Microelectronics;
  • Microcontroller;
  • Analog circuits;
  • FPGA;
  • VHDL;
  • Signal processing;
  • Drawings of printed circuits;
  • NET;
  • JAVA;
  • PHP;
  • SQL;
  • HTML;
  • C/C ++;
  • C#;
  • gcc;
  • JavaScript;
  • jQuery;
  • busybox;
  • MATLAB;
  • SCILAB Eclypse;
  • Visual Studio;
  • Warrior Code;
  • Code composer;
  • MySQL Database;
  • Windows;
  • Linux;
  • embedded Linux;
  • LabView.

We love facing new challenges, undertaking the development of complex products and developing innovative solutions. We have learned through many years of experience in software development and electronic circuits for different markets such as defense, medical and industrial; we are ready to take your challenges and develop solutions for your products so that you succeed in your market.

By joining C2MI, Sysacom becomes an integral part of an ecosystem in the field of microelectronics, which enables us to showcase our skills and knowledge to all stakeholders.

Denis Lachapelle - President

Sysacom R&D plus inc.

275 Boul. Pierre-Le Gardeur
Repentigny, Québec
Canada, J5Z 3A7

450-585-6396

www.sysacom.com


Contact person

Denis Lachapelle

President

450-585-6396

denisl@sysacom.com

Sysacom R&D plus inc.

Profil de l'entreprise

Offre de service

Nous sommes experts en logiciels et en conception de circuits électroniques; nous travaillons en permanence avec nos clients pour intégrer de la haute technologie à leurs produits. Nos clients viennent de divers secteurs tels que les transports, l’éclairage, l’exploitation minière, la sécurité personnelle, l’emballage, la réfrigération, la défense, de l’aérospatiale et de la robotique. Nous voulons faire en sorte que vos produits soient en avant de ceux de vos compétiteurs. Nous voulons que nos clients gagnent du marché.

Mission

Fournir les meilleurs services de conception de circuits et systèmes électroniques ainsi que de logiciel à partir de l’idée ou concept initial jusqu’aux unités de production, dans le but de rencontrer et surpasser les attentes des clients tout en respectant les échéanciers.

Compétences

  • Microélectronique;
  • Microcontrôlleur;
  • Circuits analogiques;
  • FPGA;
  • VHDL;
  • Traitement de signaux;
  • Dessins de circuits imprimés;
  • NET;
  • JAVA;
  • PHP;
  • SQL;
  • HTML;
  • C/C++;
  • C#;
  • gcc;
  • Java script;
  • jquery;
  • busybox;
  • MATLAB;
  • SCILAB Eclypse;
  • Visual Studio;
  • Code warrior;
  • Code composer;
  • Base de données MySQL;
  • Windows;
  • Linux;
  • Linux embarqué;
  • LabView.

Nous aimons relever les défis, entreprendre le développement de produits complexes et développer des solutions novatrices. Nous avons appris par des années d’expérience dans le développement de logiciel et circuits électroniques pour différents marchés tel que la défense, le médical et l’industriels; nous sommes prêts à entreprendre vos défis et développer des solutions pour vos produits afin que vous réussissiez dans votre marché.

En joignant le C2MI, Sysacom devient partie intégrante d’un écosystème dans le domaine de la microélectronique qui nous permet de faire valoir nos compétences et notre savoir à tous les intervenants.

Denis Lachapelle - President

Sysacom R&D plus inc.

275 Boul. Pierre-Le Gardeur
Repentigny, Québec
Canada, J5Z 3A7

450-585-6396

www.sysacom.com


Personne ressource

Denis Lachapelle

Président

450-585-6396

denisl@sysacom.com