Task Micro-Électroniques

Business profile

Service offering

Since 1987, TASK Micro-Electronics has been providing state of the art contract manufacturing services & DFM services to market leaders ranging from emerging accounts to Fortune 500 corporations. We offer Canadian built in our 41,000sq ft facility located on the West Island of Montreal, Quebec, Canada. We are specialized in complex high reliability microelectronics assemblies for Aerospace & Defense, Medical & Life Sciences, High Reliability Industrial, specializing in sensors, encoders, photonics, optical & LiDar assemblies.

Mission

To be the preferred supplier of high quality miniaturized custom microelectronics & circuits where high reliability, precision, and quality are key differentiators. We are focused on long term partnerships & enabling our customers & partners to get to market while staying ahead of the technology curve.

Competence

Innovation in miniaturized and ruggedized electronic assembly & packaging: TASK offers a suite of tailored services to customers and partners with complex & diverse businesses around the world in the hi-mix design & micro-assembly fields.
From standard to complex multi process assembly services in a wide range of applications, the TASK team will work with customers & partners at supporting the end to end requirements.
Our manufacturing services include and not limited to:
– THICK FILM PRINTING
– LASER TRIMMING
– SMT
– DIE ATTACH & CONFIGURATION
– WIRE BONDING
– DICING
– LASER MARKING
– ELECTRICAL TEST
– ENCAPSULATION

Quality & Compliance:

Quality comes from good documentation & processes. Certified ISO13485:2016 / ISO 9001:2015 certified. Our compliance adheres to IPC-A-600, IPC-6013, IPC-A-610, MIL-STD-883, ISO2859-1, 2010 visual monolithic, class III FDA audited medical devices, CGP compliant.


Task Micro-Électroniques

16700, route Transcanadienne
Kirkland , Québec
Canada , H9H 4M7

514-697-6616


Contact person

Cynthia

Evans

514-697-6616

cynthia@taskmicro.com

Task Micro-Électroniques

Profil de l'entreprise

Offre de service

Depuis 1987, TASK Micro-Electroniques fournit des services de sous contractant et de conception pour la fabrication de système microélectronique à la fine pointe de la technologie aux chefs de file du marché, allant des comptes émergents aux sociétés Fortune 500. Situé dans l’ouest de l’île de Montréal, au Québec (Canada), nous possédons des installations de 41 000 pieds carrés. Nous sommes spécialisés dans les assemblages microélectroniques complexes de haute fiabilité destinés aux secteurs de l’aérospatiale et de la défense, du secteur médical et des sciences de la vie, et aux marchés industriels à haute fiabilité. Nous nous spécialisons en capteurs, encodeurs, photoniques, optique et LiDar.

Mission

Être le fournisseur privilégié de circuits miniaturisés électroniques et de circuits microélectroniques personnalisés de haute qualité, caractérisé par une fiabilité et une précision élevée. Nous nous concentrons sur le partenariat à long terme et permettons à nos clients et partenaires d’être sur le marché tout en restant à l’avant-garde de la technologie de demain.

Compétences

Innovateur dans le domaine de l’assemblage miniaturisé et microélectronique à haute fiabilité, TASK offre une gamme de service sur mesure aux clients et aux partenaires ayant des activités complexes et diverses dans le marché globale, dans les domaines de la conception et du micro-assemblage à haute mixité.

Notre expérience en service d’assemblage multi processus s’étend de l’assemblage standard à l’assemblage complexe, dans une large gamme d’application.

L’équipe TASK travaille avec ses clients et partenaires pour répondre aux exigences tout au long du processus.

Nos services de fabrication incluent (mais ne se limitent pas à) :
– IMPRESSION SUE COUCHE EPAISSE (THICK FILM)
– AJUSTEMENT DE RESISTANCE AU LASER (LASER TRIMMING)
– MONTAGE EN SURFACE (SMT)
– FIXATION DE PUCE (DIE ATTACH) & CONFIGURATION
– FILLAGE DE PUCE
– DÉCOUPAGE
– MARQUAGE AU LASER
– VERIFICATION ÉLECTRIQUE
– ENCAPSULATION

Qualité et conformité:

Notre qualité résulte d’une documentation robuste et de processus optimaux. Notre système qualité est certifié aux normes ISO13485: 2016 / ISO 9001: 2015. Nous adhérons aux spécifications IPC-A-600, IPC-6013, IPC-A-610, MIL-STD-883, ISO2859-1. De plus, notre système qualité rencontre la classe III des dispositifs médicaux audités par la FDA et nous sommes conformes au CGR.


Task Micro-Électroniques

16700, route Transcanadienne
Kirkland , Québec
Canada , H9H 4M7

514-697-6616

www.taskmicro.com


Personne ressource

Cynthia

Evans

514-697-6616

cynthia@taskmicro.com