Brioconcept Consulting Inc.

Business profile

Service offering

Brioconcept is a leading electronic product development and consulting company with expertise in high speed design and signal integrity. Our team has the talent and ability to add value to your product development projects in the areas of:

Brioconcept has worked with companies from start-ups to industry leaders in the Communications, Broadcast Video, Defence and Security, Aerospace and Semiconductor market sectors. As a trusted design partner since 2007, Brioconcept’s team has delivered more than 300 projects to over 80 different clients across the world.

Mission

Our mission is to serve our clients with the most reliable service ever. When working with Brioconcept, you work with the most efficient and talented engineers in the electronics consulting industry. Our services are adapted to your needs, from turnkey product development to specific assistance in any stage of your design. We have proven time and again that our services improve your time to market while producing best-in-class products. We garantee our design to be fully functional in 2 versions or less.

Competence

  • System architecture and design, from single board design to multi-boards complex systems
  • Hardware design
  • Simulations, from thermal analysis to high speed signal integrity
  • Firmware design based on DSP, Microprocessor and FPGA
  • Web applications
  • Test engineering
  • Wireless products
  • Project management and support (components procurements, ROHS conversion and more)


Brioconcept Consulting Inc.

4593, Louis-B Mayer
Laval, Québec
Canada, H7P 6G5

450-681-2773

www.brioconcept.com


Contact person

Martin Payette

Vice-President, Business Development

450-681-2779

mpayette@brioconcept.com

info@c2mi.ca 1 450 534-8000

Brioconcept Consulting Inc.

Profil de l'entreprise

Offre de service

Brioconcept est une entreprise de consultation Ă©lectronique de première classe avec une expertise dans la conception haute vitesse et de l’intĂ©gritĂ© du signal. Notre Ă©quipe a le talent et la capacitĂ© Ă  ajouter de la valeur Ă  vos projets de dĂ©veloppement de produits dans de multiples domaines d’activitĂ©.

Brioconcept a travaillé avec des start-ups de même que des dirigeants de l’industrie des communications, diffusion de vidéo, de la Défense et de la Sécurité, de l’aérospatiale et de secteurs du marché semi-conducteurs. En tant que partenaire de conception de confiance depuis 2007, l’équipe de Brioconcept a livré plus de 300 projets dans plus de 80 clients différents à travers le monde.

Mission

Notre mission est de servir nos clients avec le service le plus fiable qio soit. Lorsque vous travaillez avec Brioconcept, vous travaillez avec les ingénieurs les plus efficaces et les plus talentueux dans le secteur de la consultation électronique. Nos services sont adaptés à vos besoins, du développement de produits clé en main à l’aide spécifique dans tous les stades de votre conception. Nous avons prouvé à maintes reprises que nos services améliorent les délais de commercialisation tout en produisant des produits best-in-class. Nous garantissons notre conception pour être complètement fonctionnelle en 2 versions ou moins.

Compétences

  • Architecture et conception de systèmes, de la conception d’une simple carte Ă  des sytèmes complexes multi-cartes
  • Conception en matĂ©riel
  • Simulations, de l’analyse thermique Ă  l’intĂ©gritĂ© du signal haute vitesse
  • Conception de systèmes embarquĂ©s basĂ©e sur DSP, Microprocesseur et FPGA
  • Applications web
  • IngĂ©nierie de tests
  • Produits sans-fil
  • Gestion de projets et support (acquisition de composants, conversion ROHS et autres)


Brioconcept Consulting Inc.

4593, Louis-B Mayer
Laval, Québec
Canada, H7P 6G5

450-681-2773

www.brioconcept.com


Personne ressource

Philippe Lebeuf, ing.

Ingénieur commercial, Support client

450-681-2779 x2607

plebeuf@brioconcept.com