KPMC Biotech S.A.

Service offering

KPMC is a company dedicated to the commercialization of exclusive high quality disinfectant solutions, made in Canada, for all types of surfaces that require no wiping and a minimum of working hours. The disinfectant formulations are certified for COVID-19, pathogens, viruses and other bacteria and use proven technologies, certified by Health Canada. Its disinfectant formulation is in fact identified as the only one on the market to dry after being applied to surfaces; without the need to wipe off after spraying. Beyond the solution, KPMC differentiates itself by offering innovative applicators / diffusers marketed under a Unique ULTI brand.

Mission

The mission of KPMC is to bring high efficiency industrial technology that respects the environment to mass distribution markets and to reduce the working hours required to secure spaces.

Competence

– Overall cost reduction for customers;
– Biodegradable and safe;
– Produced in Quebec;
– Products specially designed for disinfectants;
– Convenient and takes less time;
– On site management system ( application)


1300, Industrial Boulevard, Suite 1
Granby, Qc
Canada, J2J 0E5

www.kpmcbiotech.com


When you navigate our site, some cookies may be stored in or retrieved from your browser. Such information may relate to you, your preferences or your device and is primarily used to ensure that the site is operating properly. This information cannot be used to identify you directly but may be used to enhance your web experience. Since we respect your privacy, we give you the opportunity not to allow these cookies.

Close Popup
Privacy Settings saved!
Privacy settings

As you navigate through our site, certain cookies may be stored in or retrieved from your browser. This information may relate to you, your preferences or your device and is primarily used to ensure that the site functions correctly. The information does not identify you directly, but may help you benefit from an enhanced Web experience. Because we respect your privacy, we give you the opportunity not to allow these cookies.


Google Analytics
We track anonymized user information to improve our website.
  • _ga
  • _gid
  • _gat

Decline
Save
Accept

KPMC Biotech S.A.

Profil de l'entreprise

Offre de service

KPMC est une entreprise dédiée à la commercialisation de solutions de désinfectants exclusifs de haute qualité, fabriquées au Canada, pour tous les types de surfaces qui ne nécessitent aucun essuyage et un minimum d’heures de travail. Les formulations désinfectantes sont certifiées pour le COVID-19, les agents pathogènes, les virus et autres bactéries et utilisent des technologies éprouvées, certifiées par Santé Canada. Sa formulation désinfectante est en effet identifiée comme la seule du marché à sécher après avoir été appliquée sur les surfaces; sans avoir besoin d’essuyer après la pulvérisation. Au-delà de la solution, KPMC se différencie en proposant des applicateurs / diffuseurs innovants commercialisés sous une marque Unique ULTI.

Mission

Notre mission est d’apporter une technologie industrielle à haute efficacité et respectueuse de l’environnement aux marchés de la grande distribution et de réduire les heures de travail nécessaires pour sécuriser les espaces.

Compétences

– Réduction globale des coûts pour les clients
– Biodégradable et sûr
– Produit au Québec
– Produits spécialement conçus pour les désinfectants
– Pratique et prend moins de temps
– System gestion sur la place


1300 Boulevard Industriel, Suite 1
Granby, Qc
Canada, J2J 0E5

www.kpmcbiotech.com


En naviguant sur notre site, certains témoins peuvent être conservés dans votre navigateur ou récupérés à partir de celui-ci. Ces informations peuvent porter sur vous, vos préférences ou votre appareil et sont principalement utilisées pour s'assurer que le site fonctionne correctement. Les informations ne permettent pas de vous identifier directement, mais peuvent vous permettre de bénéficier d'une expérience Web améliorée. Parce que nous respectons votre vie privée, nous vous donnons l'opportunité de ne pas autoriser ces témoins.

Close Popup
Paramètres de confidentialité sauvegardés !
Paramètres de confidentialité

En naviguant sur notre site, certains témoins peuvent être conservés dans votre navigateur ou récupérés à partir de celui-ci. Ces informations peuvent porter sur vous, vos préférences ou votre appareil et sont principalement utilisées pour s'assurer que le site fonctionne correctement. Les informations ne permettent pas de vous identifier directement, mais peuvent vous permettre de bénéficier d'une expérience Web améliorée. Parce que nous respectons votre vie privée, nous vous donnons l'opportunité de ne pas autoriser ces témoins.


Google Analytics
Nous suivons les informations utilisateur anonymisées pour améliorer notre site Web.
  • _ga
  • _gid
  • _gat
  • NID
  • 1P_JAR
  • DV

Refuser
Save
Accepter