Nanoacademic Technologies Inc.

Business profile

Service offering

We sell Software Licenses of atomistic and quantum simulation tools to predict the properties of next generation materials and devices that we entirely developed in-house for 13+ years.
Our tools focus on quantum electronic transport (NanoDCAL), nanophysics simulation of materials (RESCU) and a unique spin-qubit modeling for future quantum computers (QTCAD).

We offer advanced technical support on our tools.
Beyond the first line and limited advanced technical support that come with our tool licenses, we offer additional and advanced technical support to our users including specific training and dedicated technical support.

Also, we offer consultancy services:
We provide technical and scientific consultancy services to academic and industry researchers who need advanced modeling support in their R&D projects, for longer term involvement like a scientific paper publication support, project management, research data analyses, nanoscale modeling expertise, etc.

We are a Montreal-based company.

Mission

Our software is being used by researchers in public institutions and private companies around the world to obtain the best modeling data and reduce R&D costs for a broad range of fundamental projects or applications.

We help our users be more productive and gain deep intimate knowledge of materials and devices by offering the most coherent and powerful solutions on the market. Our tools are created with HPC in mind and are ready to scale to your needs.

We offer single-user and research group licenses, and a cluster version for parallel calculation, of different duration adapted to your needs.

Competence

  • Theoretical/computational Condensed Matter Physics;
  • Quantum Nanoscale Systems;
  • Quantum Technologies/Physics;
  • Mechanical modeling of materials & Engineering;
  • Computational Materials Physics;
  • Software development (full cycle)


666, Sherbrooke Street West, suite 802
Montreal, Quebec
Canada, H3A 1E7

www.nanoacademic.com


When you navigate our site, some cookies may be stored in or retrieved from your browser. Such information may relate to you, your preferences or your device and is primarily used to ensure that the site is operating properly. This information cannot be used to identify you directly but may be used to enhance your web experience. Since we respect your privacy, we give you the opportunity not to allow these cookies.

Close Popup
Privacy Settings saved!
Privacy settings

As you navigate through our site, certain cookies may be stored in or retrieved from your browser. This information may relate to you, your preferences or your device and is primarily used to ensure that the site functions correctly. The information does not identify you directly, but may help you benefit from an enhanced Web experience. Because we respect your privacy, we give you the opportunity not to allow these cookies.


Google Analytics
We track anonymized user information to improve our website.
  • _ga
  • _gid
  • _gat

Decline
Save
Accept

Nanoacademic Technologies Inc.

Profil de l'entreprise

Offre de service

Nous vendons des licences logicielles d’outils de simulation atomistique et quantique pour prédire les propriétés des matériaux et dispositifs de nouvelle génération que nous avons entièrement développés en interne depuis plus de 13 ans.
Nos outils sont spécialisés pour le transport électronique quantique (NanoDCAL), la simulation nanophysique des matériaux (RESCU) et une modélisation des qubits de spin unique pour les futurs ordinateurs quantiques (QTCAD).

Nous offrons un support technique avancé sur nos outils.
Au-delà du support technique avancé de première ligne et limité fourni avec nos licences, nous proposons un support technique supplémentaire et avancé à nos utilisateurs, y compris une formation spécifique et un support technique dédié.

Aussi, nous offrons des services de conseil :
Nous fournissons des services de conseil technique et scientifique aux chercheurs universitaires et dans l’industrie qui ont besoin d’un soutien avancé en modélisation dans leurs projets de R&D, pour une implication à plus long terme comme un soutien à la publication d’articles scientifiques, la gestion de projets, l’analyse de données de recherche, l’expertise en modélisation à l’échelle nanométrique, etc.

Nous sommes une entreprise montréalaise.

Mission

Notre logiciel est utilisé par des chercheurs d’institutions publiques et d’entreprises privées du monde entier pour obtenir les meilleures données de modélisation et réduire les coûts de R&D pour un large éventail de projets ou d’applications fondamentaux.

Nous aidons nos utilisateurs à être plus productifs et à acquérir une connaissance intime et approfondie des matériaux et des nano dispositifs en proposant les solutions les plus cohérentes et les plus puissantes du marché.

Nos outils sont créés avec l’informatique haute performance à l’esprit et sont prêts à s’adapter à vos besoins. Nous proposons des licences mono-utilisateur, pour les groupes de recherche, et une version cluster pour le calcul parallèle, avec des durées différentes adaptées à vos besoins.

Compétences

  • Nanoélectronique, physique quantique, modélisation atomistique, programmation, simulations basées sur des méthodes DFT parmi d’autres.
  • Physique de la matière condensée théorique/informatique ;
  • Systèmes quantiques à l’échelle nanométrique ;
  • Technologies quantiques/Physique quantique;
  • Modélisation mécanique des matériaux & Ingénierie ;
  • Physique de la simulation numérique pour les matériaux ;
  • Développement de logiciels (cycle complet)


666, rue Sherbrooke Ouest, suite 802
Montréal, Québec
Canada, H3A 1E7

www.nanoacademic.com


En naviguant sur notre site, certains témoins peuvent être conservés dans votre navigateur ou récupérés à partir de celui-ci. Ces informations peuvent porter sur vous, vos préférences ou votre appareil et sont principalement utilisées pour s'assurer que le site fonctionne correctement. Les informations ne permettent pas de vous identifier directement, mais peuvent vous permettre de bénéficier d'une expérience Web améliorée. Parce que nous respectons votre vie privée, nous vous donnons l'opportunité de ne pas autoriser ces témoins.

Close Popup
Paramètres de confidentialité sauvegardés !
Paramètres de confidentialité

En naviguant sur notre site, certains témoins peuvent être conservés dans votre navigateur ou récupérés à partir de celui-ci. Ces informations peuvent porter sur vous, vos préférences ou votre appareil et sont principalement utilisées pour s'assurer que le site fonctionne correctement. Les informations ne permettent pas de vous identifier directement, mais peuvent vous permettre de bénéficier d'une expérience Web améliorée. Parce que nous respectons votre vie privée, nous vous donnons l'opportunité de ne pas autoriser ces témoins.


Cookies techniques
Pour utiliser ce site Web, nous utilisons les cookies suivant qui sont techniquement nécessaires
  • wordpress_test_cookie
  • wordpress_logged_in_
  • wordpress_sec

Refuser
Save
Accepter