info@c2mi.ca 1 450 534-8000

TRAQC (9421-0762 Québec inc.)

Business profile

Service offering

A new solution for ensuring quality in the electronics printing industry. TRAQC’s hardware replaces the slow and costly manual quality control methods typically used with a fast, in-line laser measurement. By working with the benefits of roll-to-roll fabrication instead of undoing them, the TRAQC system creates opportunities for printed electronics companies by improving efficiency and reducing wasted material, as well as empowering manufacturers with greater information on their printing processes.

Mission

To improve efficiency and decrease waste in the production of printed electronic devices. By reducing costs and waste for this process, we are enabling new technologies to reach businesses and consumers faster while also decreasing their environmental impact. We want to see the printed electronics industry grow even faster!

Competence

Quality assessment of printed electronics processes (ink distribution, print geometry, ink thickness, ink conductivity), printed electronic fabrication techniques, laser science and measurement hardware.


TRAQC (9421-0762 Québec inc.)

4126B-425, de la Montagne Street
Montreal, Qc
Canada, H3C 0J9

1 514-226-1575

www.traqc.ca/


Contact person

Mariia Zhuldybina

CEO

1 514-226-1575

mariia@traqc.ca

Benjamin Dringoli

COO

1 438-397-4364

info@traqc.ca

info@c2mi.ca 1 450 534-8000

TRAQC (9421-0762 Québec inc.)

Profil de l'entreprise

Offre de service

Une nouvelle solution pour assurer la qualité dans l’industrie de l’électronique imprimable. Le matériel de TRAQC remplace les méthodes lentes et coûteuses de contrôle manuel de la qualité généralement utilisées par une mesure laser rapide et en ligne. En exploitant les avantages de la fabrication en rouleau au lieu de les annuler, le système TRAQC crée des opportunités pour les entreprises d’électronique imprimée en améliorant l’efficacité et en réduisant le gaspillage de matériel, ainsi qu’en donnant aux fabricants davantage d’informations sur leurs processus d’impression.

Mission

Améliorer l’efficacité et réduire les déchets dans la production d’appareils électroniques imprimés. En réduisant les coûts et les déchets liés à ce processus, nous permettons aux nouvelles technologies d’atteindre plus rapidement les entreprises et les consommateurs tout en diminuant leur impact sur l’environnement. Nous voulons voir l’industrie de l’électronique imprimée se développer encore plus rapidement en résultant un impact sur l’environnement.

Compétences

Évaluation de la qualité de l’encre au cours des processus électroniques imprimés (distribution de l’encre, géométrie de l’impression, épaisseur de l’encre, conductivité de l’encre), techniques de fabrication électronique imprimée, science du laser et équipement de mesure.


TRAQC (9421-0762 Québec inc.)

4126B-425 rue de la Montagne
Montréal, Qc
Canada, H3C 0J9

1 514-226-1575

www.traqc.ca/


Personne ressource

Mariia Zhuldybina

CEO

1 514-226-1575

mariia@traqc.ca

Benjamin Dringoli

COO

1 438-397-4364

info@traqc.ca