Explora

Partner category :

Industrial design |

Business profile

Service offering

Our company is fully devoted to the design and development of specialized products in portable and rugged electronic devices. We offer services in electronic design, software development and industrial design. With rigor, flexibility and a reliable process, we design up to the production startup, high quality industrial and consumer products, delivered on time, with respect to our commitments to you. We work with leading players in the industry and we can contribute to your large scale projects, big or small.

Mission

Our main motivation is to satisfy and exceed your expectations by designing the best possible product while meeting your timeframe and budget.

Competence

Industrial Design

development of electronic products, especially for rugged, waterproof and reliable portable devices, in various fields such as testing instruments, security enforcement, transport and medical applications. We use the best tools and all our creative talent to provide high-end concepts and products that will satisfy the requirements of your customers. The result? A unique product, competitive and innovative, both in its appearance and its superior functionality.

Electronic Engineering

Explora offers comprehensive outsourcing services in electronic engineering and specializes in the design and development of portable products with operating systems and embedded systems for autonomous devices. We have over 15 years of experience in designing products with analog and digital circuits for industrial and commercial custom equipments such as handheld computers, measure and test instruments, security and biometric units, emergency vehicle terminals and lighting control systems.

Software Development

The team of software engineers at Explora is specialized in the development of embedded software systems for commercial and industrial products, in operating systems implementation and in the development of custom software applications. With the acquired experience of more than 15 years of work on numerous and various projects such as handheld computers, measure and test instruments, control loop feedback mechanisms, security and biometric units, emergency vehicle terminals and lighting control systems, the Explora software team will know how to handle your projects.


Explora

2716, rue Einstein, Ste 10
Quebec, Quebec
Canada, G1P 4S8

418 658-5556

www.explora-tech.com


Contact person

Bernard St-Pierre

Vice-president of operations

418 658-5556 ext. 318

b.stpierre@explora-tech.com

info@c2mi.ca 1 450 534-8000

Explora

Catégorie de partenaire :

Design industriel |

Profil de l'entreprise

Offre de service

Explora est entièrement dévouée au design et au développement de produits spécialisés d’équipements électroniques portables et robustes. Ils offrent des services en conception électronique, en développement logiciel et en design industriel.

Avec rigueur, flexibilitĂ© et processus Ă©prouvĂ©s, ils conçoivent jusqu’à la mise en production, des produits industriels et commerciaux de grande qualitĂ©, livrĂ©s Ă  temps, dans le respect de nos engagements envers vous. Ils travaillent avec des leaders de l’industrie et pouvons contribuer Ă  vos projets d’envergure, petits ou grands.

Mission

Rencontrer et de surpasser les objectifs des clients en développant le meilleur produit qui soit tout en respectant leur calendrier et leur budget.

Compétences

Design industriel 

Leur Ă©quipe de designers industriels dispose d’une vaste expertise en conception et en dĂ©veloppement de produits Ă©lectroniques, particulièrement pour les appareils portables, robustes, Ă©tanches et fiables, dans des domaines variĂ©s tels que l’instrumentation, la sĂ©curitĂ© et les applications mĂ©dicales et industrielles. Explora utilise les meilleurs outils et tout leur talent crĂ©atif pour offrir Ă  ses clients des concepts et des produits hauts de gamme qui sauront les satisfaire. Le rĂ©sultat? Un produit unique, concurrentiel et innovateur, que ce soit dans son aspect esthĂ©tique ou par sa fonctionnalitĂ© supĂ©rieur.

Conception Ă©lectronique

​Explora offre des services complets en ingĂ©nierie Ă©lectroniqueet se spĂ©cialise dans l’Ă©laboration et le dĂ©veloppement de produits portables avec systèmes d’exploitation ainsi que la conception de systèmes embarquĂ©s pour les appareils autonomes (embedded systems). Explora a plus de 15 ans d’expĂ©rience dans la rĂ©alisation de produits avec circuits analogiques et numĂ©riques pour des applications industrielles et commerciales sur mesure tels que des ordinateurs portables, des instruments d’analyse, des outils de test, des appareils de sĂ©curitĂ© et de biomĂ©trie, des terminaux pour vĂ©hicules d’urgence, etc.

Développement logiciel 

​L’Ă©quipe d’ingĂ©nieurs logiciels d’Explora se spĂ©cialise dans la conception et le dĂ©veloppement de logiciels embarquĂ©s sur mesure pour des applications d’ordre commercial ou industriel, ainsi que dans l’implantation de systèmes d’exploitation et le dĂ©veloppement de logiciels spĂ©cifiques. Avec une expĂ©rience aquise en plus de 15 ans de travail sur de nombreux projets variĂ©s tels que des ordinateurs portables, des interfaces pour instruments de mesure, des outils de test optiques, des contrĂ´les d’asservissement, des appareils de sĂ©curitĂ© et de biomĂ©trie, des terminaux pour vĂ©hicules d’urgence, de mĂŞme que des systèmes de gestion d’Ă©clairage, l’équipe de concepteurs logiciel d’Explora saura prendre en charge les projets de ses clients.


Explora

2716, rue Einstein, Ste 10
Québec, Québec
Canada, G1P 4S8

418 658-5556

www.explora-tech.com


Personne ressource

Bernard St-Pierre

Vice-président aux opérations

418 658-5556 ext. 318

b.stpierre@explora-tech.com