Novafisc

Business profile

Service offering

NovaFisc is a Canadian leader providing support in management tax incentives for scientific research and experimental development (SR & ED). NovaFisc is one of the first dedicated firm to offer management services for tax credits incentives.

Even today, NovaFisc remains, on the lookout for real and changing needs of their clients companies. Its value lies in its ability to offer innovative solutions accompaniments for all companies wishing to conduct SR & ED projects in Canada and its commitment to enable the management to access various tax incentives.

NovaFisc provides a strategic and personalized service that builds on over 20 years of experience dedicated exclusively to the management of SR & ED claims and more than $ 1.5 billion of expenditures claimed for SR & ED clients.

Mission

Helping every businesses size to maximize the tax incentives they are entitled while simplifying the claims process and act as a partner in the success of its customers.

Competence

Opportunities for tax credits are more than they appear at first sight. Novafisc knows where and how to find for their clients. The company has mastered all the intricacies of the programs, in order to provide tax relief hitherto unsuspected.

Novafisc covers all aspects of the preparation and support of the claims, they touch the core or the most complex challenges of large companies. What the team found can change how the client performs its main projects and finance.

Their goal is to take advantage of effective strategies that help streamline the planning and implementing short, medium and long term. When it comes to innovation, Novafisc can help clients manage risk and maximize results.


Novafisc

201-100 rue Lansdowne
St-Bruno, Québec
Canada, J3V 0B3

514 842-0815

www.novafisc.com


Contact person

Martin Larivière

Développement des affaires

514 842-0815

mlariviere@novafisc.com

info@c2mi.ca 1 450 534-8000

Novafisc

Profil de l'entreprise

Offre de service

NovaFisc est un leader canadien en matière d’assistance en gestion d’incitatifs fiscaux Ă  la recherche scientifique et dĂ©veloppement expĂ©rimental (RS-DE). L’entreprise a Ă©tĂ© une pionnière dans la crĂ©ation et l’organisation des services d’accompagnement en matière de crĂ©dits d’impĂ´t.

Elle demeure, encore aujourd’hui, à l’affût des besoins réels et évolutifs des entreprises réclamantes. Sa valeur ajoutée réside dans sa capacité à proposer des solutions d’accompagnements innovatrices pour toutes entreprises désireuses de conduire des projets de RS&DE au Canada et dans son engagement à faciliter la gestion et l’accès aux divers incitatifs fiscaux disponibles.

NovaFisc offre un service personnalisé stratégique qui mise sur plus de 20 ans d’expérience consacrés uniquement à la gestion de réclamations RS&DE et plus de 1,5 milliard de dollars de dépenses RS&DE réclamés pour ses clients.

Mission

Aider les entreprises de toutes tailles à maximiser les incitatifs fiscaux auxquels elles ont droits tout en simplifiant au maximum le processus de réclamations et agir en tant que partenaire dans les succès de ses clients.

Compétences

Les possibilitĂ©s de crĂ©dits d’impĂ´t sont plus nombreuses qu’elles n’y paraĂ®ssent Ă  première vue. Novafisc sait oĂą et comment les dĂ©nicher pour ses clients. L’entreprise maĂ®trise toutes les subtilitĂ©s des programmes offerts, de manière Ă  procurer des allègements fiscaux jusque-lĂ  insoupçonnĂ©s.

Novafisc couvre tous les aspects de la prĂ©paration et du soutien des rĂ©clamations, qu’ils touchent les activitĂ©s de base ou les dĂ©fis plus complexes propres aux grandes entreprises. Ce que l’Ă©quipe trouve peut modifier la façon dont le client rĂ©alise et finance ses principaux projets.

Leur objectif est de faire profiter des stratégies performantes qui permettent de rationaliser la planification et la mise en œuvre à court, moyen et long termes. Quand il s’agit d’innovation, Novafisc peut aider ses clients à en gérer les risques et en maximiser les résultats.


Novafisc

201-100 rue Lansdowne
St-Bruno, Québec
Canada, J3V 0B3

514 842-0815

www.novafisc.com


Personne ressource

Martin Larivière

DĂ©veloppement des affaires

514 842-0815

mlariviere@novafisc.com