info@c2mi.ca 1 450 534-8000

Phaneuf Int’l

Partner category :

Industrial member | Application areas |

Business profile

Service offering

THE ARENA OF TOMORROW!

Phaneuf International Inc. is an industrial manufacturer with a scientific and innovative approach who design, develop, modelize, build and distribute intelligent, automate and autonomous machinery, installations, and equipment, for the maintenance and use of ices, in safety,  in the era of 4.0.

Legally incorporated in the province of Quebec on May 11, 2017, our company has for vision to present to the industry innovative products, modern technologies and professional and adapted services for ice rinks services, playgrounds, and ice sports that respond to real issues.

The company develops and designs 4.0, 100% electric, self-propelled, fully automated and robotic ice resurfacers that require no operator as well as a smart goal system to prevent the risk of work accident.

We offer the acquisition and automatic modeling services of big data related to energy consumption in ice rink for analysis, diagnosis and performance monitoring while assisting stakeholders in management of their tasks.

Mission

FOT THE ICE, ICE RINKS AND SKATER

Phaneuf International will become the world leader in ice processing technology. The company and its team want nothing less than to conquer the ice rink world and reach the National Hockey League and the Olympic Games with their smart goal system PHANEUF 4.0 ice resurfacer, and their other ice-related products dedicated to the ice rinks of tomorrow.

We want to bring a unique new experience in ice resurfacing, both in terms of operations and ice processing.

INTEGRITY, EXPERIENCE ET CREDIBILITY

FOR PEOPLE FUN AND SAFETY 

SOCIAL AND ECONOMIC RESPONSIBILITY

The objective of Phaneuf International is to provide ice rink managers with a fully automated, maintenance-free ice resurfacer, saving them money on labor and energy costs and providing a new way to “regenerate” the ice surface to achieve superior mechanical and aesthetic quality.

Soon all the ice rinks in the world will have their PHANEUF!

Competence

Through its partner network, Phaneuf International offers comprehensive maintenance services of its resurfacers and equipment servicing. We offer a complete support and maintenance program with each sale of resurfacer and the continual upgrade of equipment according to technological advances (for the length of warranty).

Other services offered :

  • Assessment of the arena’s ice resurfacing and refrigeration needs.
  • Sale and training of the PHANEUF 4.0 ice resurfacer and other automated products.
  • Energy evaluation of the arena to ensure that equipment performance is optimized.
  • Real-time assessment of the condition of coolers and arena temperature.
  • Mandatory and paid service and maintenance program with each sale or rental of ice resurfacer.


Phaneuf Int’l

650, chemin des Grands Coteaux
St-Mathieu de Beloeil, Qc
Canada, J3G 2C9

514-Phaneuf | 514 742-6383

www.phaneuf-international.com


Contact person

Alain Phaneuf

Founding President

438 404-8363

alain.phaneuf@phaneuf-international.com

info@c2mi.ca 1 450 534-8000

Phaneuf Int’l

Catégorie de partenaire :

Membres industriel | Domaines applicatifs |

Profil de l'entreprise

Offre de service

L’ARÉNA DE DEMAIN

Phaneuf International Inc. est un manufacturier industriel, d’approche scientifique et innovante, qui conçoit, dĂ©veloppe, modĂ©lise, fabrique et distribue des machineries, des installations et des Ă©quipements intelligents, automatisĂ©s et autonomes, destinĂ©s Ă  l’entretien et Ă  l’utilisation des glaces de patinoires, en toute sĂ©curitĂ©, Ă  l’ère du 4.0.

LĂ©galement incorporĂ©e dans la province de QuĂ©bec le 11 mai 2017, notre entreprise a comme vision de prĂ©senter Ă  l’industrie des produits innovants, des technologies modernes ainsi que des services professionnels et adaptĂ©s pour les arĂ©nas et les surfaces de jeu, de rĂ©crĂ©ation et de sports sur glace qui rĂ©pondent Ă  de rĂ©els besoins.

Elle dĂ©veloppe et conçoit une surfaceuse Ă  glace 4.0, 100% Ă©lectrique, Ă  conduite autonome, entièrement automatisĂ©e et robotisĂ©e qui fonctionne sans opĂ©rateur ainsi qu’un système de buts intelligents pour prĂ©venir les risques d’accident de travail.

Nous offrons les services d’acquisition et de modĂ©lisation automatique des mĂ©gas donnĂ©s (big data) reliĂ©es Ă  la consommation d’Ă©nergie dans les arĂ©nas pour en faire l’analyse, le diagnostic et les suivis de performance tout en assistant les intervenants dans la gestion de leurs tâches.

Mission

POUR LES GLACES, ARÉNAS ET PATINEURS

Phaneuf International aspire Ă  devenir le leader mondial dans la technologie du traitement de la glace.

Le rĂŞve d’Alain, l’entrepreneur, et son Ă©quipe est de conquĂ©rir le monde des arĂ©nas et d’atteindre la Ligue Nationale de Hockey et les Jeux Olympiques avec la surfaceuse Ă  glace PHANEUF 4.0, le système de buts intelligents et leurs autres produits entièrement dĂ©diĂ©s aux arĂ©nas et Ă  la glace de demain.

« Nous voulons offrir au monde une nouvelle expérience unique dans le resurfaçage de la glace, tant au niveau des opérations que du traitement de la glace. »

INTÉGRITÉ, EXPÉRIENCE ET CRÉDIBILITÉ

POUR LE PLAISIR ET LA SÉCURITÉ DES GENS

RESPONSABILITÉ SOCIALE ET ÉCONOMIQUE

L’objectif de Phaneuf International est d’offrir aux gestionnaires d’arénas une surfaceuse à glace entièrement automatisée, sans entretien, leur assurant du coup une économie opérationnelle et énergétique par une nouvelle façon de « régénérer » la surface de la glace et obtenir une qualité mécanique et esthétique supérieure.

Bientôt tous les arénas du monde auront leur PHANEUF!

Compétences

SERVICES

Phaneuf International offre grâce à son réseau de partenaire un entretien complet de ses surfaceuses et un service sur ses équipements. Nous offrons un support et un programme d’entretien complet avec chaque vente de surfaceuse et une mise à jour perpétuelle des équipements en fonction des avancées technologiques pour la durée de la garantie.

Services offerts :

Évaluation des besoins de l’aréna en matière de surfaceuse à glace et de réfrigération.
Vente et formation de la surfaceuse à glace PHANEUF 4.0 et des autres produits automatisés.
Évaluation énergétique de l’aréna pour s’assurer de l’optimisation du rendement des équipements.
Évaluation en temps réel de l’état des refroidisseurs et de la température de l’aréna.
Programme de service et d’entretien obligatoire et payant avec chaque vente ou location de surfaceuse à glace.


Phaneuf Int’l

2005, rue de la Sidbec Sud
Trois-Rivières, QC - Québec
Canada, G8Z 4M6

514-Phaneuf | 514 742-6383

www.phaneuf-international.com


Personne ressource

Alain Phaneuf

PDG

438 404-8363

alain.phaneuf@phaneuf-international.com