Tak Design

Partner category :

Industrial design |

Business profile

Service offering

Tak Design is an industrial design firm specialized in high technology product development. His expertise in the medical, electronics, industrial as well as consumer products allowed him to make his mark in providing effective and innovative mechanical solutions. Its compliance with the stringent requirements of the industry and the specific needs of its customers promotes distinct product design, smart and sustainable.

Mission

Shine internationally through its expertise and knowledge while performing with and for clients, projects and innovative design engineering, sustainable and profitable by making their service a creative team listening to their reality.

Competence

At Tak Design, they are not limited to a single technology. For product design and integration of technology customer, the company is seeking a variety of technologies and processes that they operate according to the needs and changes in product development; rapid prototyping, plastic injection, digital and conventional machining, extrusion, molding all kinds, forming sheet metal, and many others.

Tak Design provides mechanical and conceptual design services, design, detailed mechanical development, structural analysis, drawings and specifications for the fabricatoin, prototyping and validation testing and certification assistance.


Tak Design

6300, avenue Du Parc
Montréal, Québec
Canada, H2V 4H8

514 461-3010

www.takdi.com


Contact person

Daniel Tassé

Président

514 461-3010

dtasse@takdi.com

info@c2mi.ca 1 450 534-8000

Tak Design

Catégorie de partenaire :

Design industriel |

Profil de l'entreprise

Offre de service

Tak Design est une entreprise reconnue dans le dĂ©veloppement de produits et spĂ©cialisĂ©e en hautes technologies. Son expertise dans les domaines mĂ©dical, Ă©lectronique, industriel ainsi que dans les produits de consommation lui a permis de faire sa marque en offrant des solutions mĂ©caniques efficaces et innovatrices. Son respect des exigences pointues de l’industrie et des besoins particuliers de sa clientèle favorise la conception de produits distincts, intelligents et durables.

Mission

Rayonner internationalement par le biais de son expertise et de ses connaissances tout en réalisant avec, et pour ses clients, des projets de design et d’ingénierie innovateurs, durables et rentables en mettant à leur service une équipe de création à l’écoute de leur réalité.

Compétences

Chez Tak Design, ils ne se limitent pas Ă  une seule technologie. Pour la conception des produits et l’intĂ©gration des technologie du client, l’entreprise sollicite une panoplie de technologies et de procĂ©dĂ©s qu’ils exploitent en fonction des besoins et de l’Ă©volution du produit dans son dĂ©veloppement; prototypage rapide, l’injection de plastique, l’usinage numĂ©rique et traditionnel, extrusion, moulage en tout genre, formage de mĂ©tal en feuille, et bien d’autres.

Take Design offre des services de design conceptuel, design mĂ©canique, dĂ©veloppement mĂ©canique dĂ©taillĂ©, analyses structurelles, dessins et devis pour la fabricatoin, prototypage et essais de validation ainsi que d’assistance aux certifications.


Tak Design

6300, avenue Du Parc
Montréal, Québec
Canada, H2V 4H8

514 461-3010

www.takdi.com


Personne ressource

Daniel Tassé

Président

514 461-3010

dtasse@takdi.com